Event List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
SCABBinar: The Future of Plasma
Thursday, January 19, 2023, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
Category: Events

January 19, 2023
12:00pm ET | 11:00am CT | 10:00am MT | 9:00am PT
Speaker:
 

Toby L. Simon, MD
Senior Medical Director, Plasma and Plasma Safety | CSL Plasma

MORE INFORMATION
REGISTER