SCABB WEBINARS (SCABBinars)

 


 

What is a SCABBinar?  

SCABBinar's are one hour webinars that take on cutting edge topics, as well as tried and true topics reinforcing grass roots information at every level. We offer FIVE per year and all are P.A.C.E. and Florida CE Broker approved.

One of the greatest benefits a SCABB membership offers is access to high quality educational programs. SCABBinar's are just one of the ways South Central delivers on that promise.

 


 
SCABBinar's are FREE to Members!

SCABB Individual, Physician and Student members receive ALL SCABBinars throughout the year at NO CHARGE.

 


 

SCABBinar Schedule

The SCABB Education Committee continues to work hard on the 2023 Education Calendar. As soon as new SCABBinar information is released it will be available here so check back often!

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

December 15, 2022
11:45am ET | 10:45am CT | 9:45am MT | 8:45am PT


Speakers:
 
Richard Gammon, MD

Medical Director | OneBlood, Inc.

Dana Devine, PhD
Director | Centre for Blood Research

MORE INFORMATION
REGISTER NOW

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

January 19, 2023
12:00pm ET | 11:00am CT | 10:00am MT | 9:00am PT

 

Speaker:
 

Toby L. Simon, MD
Senior Medical Director, Plasma and Plasma Safety | CSL Plasma

*More Details COMING SOON*