Event List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
SCABBinar: Is it Time for the Death Knell of the Current US Apheresis Platelet Dose of 3.0 x 1011?
Thursday, December 15, 2022, 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM EST
Category: Events

December 15, 2022
-------------
11:45am ET | 10:45am CT | 9:45am MT | 8:45am PT

Speakers:
Richard Gammon, MD

Medical Director | OneBlood, Inc.

Diana Devine, PhD
Director | Centre for Blood Research

-REGISTRATION OPENING SOON-